Birthday wishes for the bestie <3

I’ve taken quite a long blogging hiatus… With a busy work schedule (at a job where I spend most of my day writing) it turned out I needed to take a little break from screen time in my off time.

BUT, what better reason to get back on the blogging train than to celebrate the birth of my best friend in the world/ partner in crime/sister from another mister?!

Sarah,

Thank you for always being the person I can lean on, laugh with, cry with and of course shop with (even thousands of miles away). You’re the best friend I could ever ask for and I couldn’t imagine my life with out you. Can’t wait to see what the future has in store for us! Here’s to many many more fabulous years!! xoxo 

269568_10100242868895690_1084910182_n

“The only reason god didn’t make us sisters is because one mom couldn’t handle us both.”

Happy Birthday!! 🙂 Love you always and forever…

Leave a Reply

